Fast Track Your Captivate Skills Webinar Sign Up

FREE 1-HOUR ONLINE TRAINING EVENT  

Fast Track Your Captivate Skills

TRICIA CRAWFORD

CEO & Lead Learning Strategist TLC Media Design 

Tricia has spent her entire 27+ year career in the Training & Education industry chasing after her passion: helping others design & develop learning solutions that students are excited to take and that provide clients with the results they expect!

SIGN UP NOW!

Choose from one of the dates available below. Space is limited so sign up now to save your seat!

October
16
  • 10 am Pacific
  • 11 am Mountain
  • 12 pm Central
  • 1 pm Eastern
October
17
  • 12 pm Pacific
  • 1 pm Mountain
  • 2 pm Central
  • 3 pm Eastern

During this FREE training event we will bust 3 common Captivate myths and show you to: 

  • build eLearning courses FAST by implementing these time-saving techniques ... and these are things you can apply RIGHT NOW! 
  • increase student engagement by integrating some simple interactive exercises.
  • create courses in Captivate at a rapid pace (even if you've never created an online course before)! 
  • Get instant access to our "Building Student Engagement Guide" now!
Save Your Seat
Click here to subscribe

We respect your privacy. See the TLC Media Design legal policy here.